Get Social

Follow us on social media for the latest event photos, updates, bank closings and more! We’re out in the community all the time, so you never know when you’ll see your favorite banker (or even yourself) in one of our posts. It’s fun. It’s informative. It’s social. Follow us today!

Follow Us on Social Media!

Asset 1.pngAsset 2.pngAsset 3.pngAsset 4.png

 

Summer of Fun Event Schedule

Saturday, June 1- Southland Street Fair- Southland Drive, Lexington, KY

Friday, June 7- First Friday Market-Downtown Mt. Sterling, KY

Friday, June 7- NoLi Night Market-Bryan Ave, Lexington, KY

Friday, June 7- Rock the Block-Downtown Winchester, KY

Friday, June 7-Saturday, June 8- Mountain Memories Festival-Downtown Frenchburg, KY

Friday, June 7-Saturday, June 8- Bluegrass BBQ Festival-Downtown Lexington, KY

Saturday, June 8- Beer Cheese Festival-Downtown Winchester, KY

Thursday, July 4- Hope Fest-Botts Park, Mt. Sterling, KY

Friday, July 5- NoLi Night Market-Bryan Ave, Lexington, KY

Friday, July 5- First Friday Market-Downtown Mt. Sterling, KY

Friday, July 12- Moonlight Movie Night- Winchester, KY

Friday, July 19- Moonlight Movie Night- Winchester, KY

Friday, July 26- Moonlight Movie Night- Winchester, KY

Friday, August 2- NoLi Night Market-Bryan Ave, Lexington, KY

Friday, August 2- First Friday Market-Downtown Mt. Sterling, KY

Friday, September 6- NoLi Night Market-Bryan Ave, Lexington, KY

Friday, September 6- First Friday Market-Downtown Mt. Sterling, KY

Friday, October 4- NoLi Night Market-Bryan Ave, Lexington, KY

Friday, November 1- NoLi Night Market-Bryan Ave, Lexington, KY

Friday, December 6- NoLi Night Market-Bryan Ave, Lexington, KY